Elected Officials

Terrebonne Parish

Untitled-2

Terrebonne Parish Council Members

Terrebonne Parish School Board Members


U.S. Senate

Senator Bill Cassidy M.D.

State of Louisiana
cassidy.senate.gov/contact | Metairie Office: 504.838.0130


    U.S. House of Representatives

    Congressman Garret Graves

    House District 6
    garretgraves.house.gov/contact | Thibodaux Office 985.448.4103

      Congressman Steve Scalise

      House District 1
      scaliseforms.house.gov/contact | Houma Office: 985.879.2300


        Terrebonne Parish Legislators

        Senator Bret Allain

        Senate District 21
        allainb@legis.la.gov | 985.850.2738

          Representative Beryl Amedee

          House District 51
          amedeeb@legis.la.gov | 985.858.2967

            Representative Tanner Magee

            House District 53
            mageet@legis.la.gov | 985.858.2970


              Other State Officials

              Ms. Sandy Holloway

              Board of Elementary and Secondary Education-3rd BESE District
              sandy.holloway@la.gov | 225.342.5840


                Local Elected Officials

                Gordon E. Dove

                Terrebonne Parish President
                gdove@tpcg.org | 985.873.6401

                  Sheriff Jerry Larpenter

                  Terrebonne Parish Sheriff
                  985.876.2500

                    Theresa Robichaux

                    Terrebonne Parish Clerk of Court
                    985.868.5660

                      Loney Grabert

                      Terrebonne Parish Assessor
                      loney@tpassessor.org | 985.876.6620

                        Joseph Waitz, Jr.

                        Terrebonne Parish District Attorney
                        joewaitzjr@tpda.org | 985.873.6500