Houma-Terrebonne Chamber of Commerce Announces Honorees for the Terrebonne's Young Achievers Award


2015 Terrebonne’s Young Achiever Award Honorees

Nov GML (7)

Pictured from left to right: Stephanie Hebert (2015 Chamber Chairperson/Stephanie Hebert Insurance Agency), Paul Danos (Danos),
Jeff Bordelon (EMR), Natalie Campbell (Campbell Technology Consultants), Tanner Magee (Magee Law, LLC), Kate Theriot (2015 Treasurer/CFC, LLC).

Nov GML(7_2)

Pictured are Mike Lewis (Big Mike’s BBQ) and Stephanie Hebert (2015 Chamber Chairperson).

[gview file=”https://houmachamber.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/Press-Release-Announcing-2015-Terrebonnes-Young-Achievers-Honorees.pdf”]

Comments are closed.