Board of Directors

2020 Officers & Executive Committee

Chuck Weaver, Jr.

Chairman of the Board

Dr. Michael Garcia

Chair Elect

Nicholas Hebert

Government Activities Division Vice Chairperson

Quality Energy Services

    LaDonna Cruse

    Chamber Development Division Vice Chairperson

    Kristine Strickland, PhD

    Community Development Division Vice Chairman

    Mitchell Marmande

    Infrastructure & Economic Development Division Vice Chairman

    Chad Hebert

    Immediate Past Chair

    2020 Board of Directors

    Melissa Adams

    Carleton Casey Jr.

    Monique Crochet

    Charles Kornegay

    Brett Means

    Janel Ricca

    Blanca Robinson

    John Rogers

    Brian Rushing